Who knew there were so many blogs out there? I’ts so overwhelming.
I have come across a few that I check multiple times a day, my absolute favourite is Craftiness is Not Optional.

It is run by another Jessica, she has three of the most gorgeous girls I’ve ever seen, plus she is extremely clever and crafty.

There a quite a few free patterns, including The June Bug dress. It was the first online pattern I’ve ever bought, here is my first attempt.

My first June Bug. Pattern from Craftiness is Not Optional.

My first June Bug.
Pattern from Craftiness is Not Optional.

Check it out.

Leave a comment

July 6, 2013 · 10:12 PM

Leave a Reply

